Entries by admin

Gensiol named finalist by the CCIQ for the 2015 Fidéides prize

GENISOL has been named finalist for the Fidéides prize 2015, by the Quebec board of trade (CCIQ), in recognition of the business’s success in the “Capitale-Nationale” and “Chaudière-Appalaches” region during the 32th Fidéides evening. Every year, the Fidéides contest salute boldness, creativity and success of those who dare. This honour is the result of a […]

Gensiol named finalist by the CCIQ for the 2014 Fidéides prize

GENISOL has been named finalist for the Fidéides prize 2014, by the Quebec board of trade (CCIQ), in recognition of the business’s success in the “Capitale-Nationale” and “Chaudière-Appalaches” region during the 31th Fidéides evening.  Every year, the Fidéides contest salute boldness, creativity and success of those who dare. This honour is the result of a […]

Gensiol named finalist by the CCIQ for the 2013 Fidéides prize

Quebec city, March 14th 2013, GENISOL has been named finalist for the Fidéides prize 2013, by the Quebec board of trade (CCIQ), in recognition of the business’s success in the “Capitale-Nationale” and “Chaudière-Appalaches” region during the 30th Fidéides evening. Every year, the Fidéides contest salute boldness, creativity and success of those who dare. This honour […]

Gensiol named finalist by the CCIQ for the 2012 Fidéides prize

Quebec city, February 2nd 2012, GENISOL has been named finalist for the Fidéides prize 2012, by the Quebec board of trade (CCIQ), in recognition of the business’s success in the “Capitale-Nationale” and “Chaudière-Appalaches” region during the 29h Fidéides evening. Every year, the Fidéides contest salute boldness, creativity and success of those who dare. This honour […]

Genisol receive the Consumer’s choice prize for 2011

Quebec city, June 7th 2011, Genisol is the award winner of the prestigious Consumer’s choice prize in the category “Environmental consultant”, a recognition of the excellence in business. This prestigious tribute has been given to GENISOL following a survey made by the Léger Marketing firm asking to consumers, public and PME director in the Capitale-Nationale […]

Entrées par admin

GENISOL finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2015

GENISOL est nommé finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2015 catégorie « Services », par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Québec (CCIQ), en reconnaissance aux succès d’affaires des entrepreneurs de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches lors de la 32e soirée des Fidéides. Le concours des Fidéides salue chaque année l’audace, la créativité et […]

GENISOL finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2014

GENISOL est nommé finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2014 catégorie « Services », par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Québec (CCIQ), en reconnaissance aux succès d’affaires des entrepreneurs de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches lors de la 31e soirée des Fidéides. Le concours des Fidéides salue chaque année l’audace, la créativité et le succès […]

GENISOL finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2013

Québec, le 14 mars 2013, GENISOL a été nommé finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2013, par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Québec (CCIQ), en reconnaissance aux succès d’affaires des entrepreneurs de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches lors de la 30e soirée des Fidéides. Le concours des Fidéides salue chaque année l’audace, la […]

GENISOL finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2012

Québec, le 2 février 2012, GENISOL a été nommé finaliste au prix des Fidéides 2012, par la Chambre de Commerce et d’Industrie de Québec (CCIQ), en reconnaissance aux succès d’affaires des entrepreneurs de la Capitale-Nationale et de la Chaudière-Appalaches lors de la 29e soirée des Fidéides. Le concours des Fidéides salue chaque année l’audace, la […]

Genisol reçoit le prix Le choix du consommateur 2011

Québec, le 7 juin 2011 – Genisol est le récipiendaire du prestigieux prix Le Choix du consommateur 2011 dans la catégorie « Conseiller en environnement ». Marque de reconnaissance résultant de l’excellence en affaires. Cet hommage prestigieux a été accordé à Genisol suite à un sondage réalisé auprès des consommateurs, du grand public et des […]

Genisol reçoit – Concours québécois en entrepreneuriat, édition 2007

Le 19 juin 2007, Genisol s’est vu décerner le Prix Mention toutes catégories lors de la 9e édition du Concours québécois en entrepreneuriat. Ce prix vise à récompenser les meilleurs projets d’entreprises élaborés par des Québécois, jeunes et adultes, issus des communautés culturelles et établis au Québec.